Fixtures

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Sun 08/10/201710:00amU18 MixedAshford @ AshfordA6 FoursWhites114 - 120
Sat 14/10/20172:30pmKCLIBABromleyA8 FoursWhites171 - 124
Sun 15/10/201710:00amU18 GirlsESSEX @ WhiteoakH3 FoursWhites
Thu 19/10/20172:00pmKCLIBAAshfordA6 FoursWhites
Sun 22/10/201710:00amU18 GirlsHampshire @ Lodden ValeA3 FoursWhites
Sun 29/10/20172:30pmKCLIBAOysterA8 FoursWhites
Sun 05/11/201710:00amU18 GirlsSussex @ Egerton Park3 FoursWhites
Tue 07/11/20171:00pmLeagueESSEX @ Tilbury IBC6 FoursWhites
Sat 11/11/201712:00amAtherley 1st. Round 6 Fours
Sun 19/11/20172:00pmLeagueSURREY @ Croydon IBCA6 FoursWhites
Thu 23/11/20172:30pmKCLIBAPrince ArthurA6 FoursWhites
Sun 26/11/201710:00amU18 GirlsKent Boys @ Oyster IBCA4 FoursWhites
Tue 28/11/20172:00pmKCLIBA 25th. Anniversary matchEIBA @ AshfordA6 FoursWhites
Fri 01/12/20172:30pmKCLIBADartford Stone LodgeA6 FoursWhites
Sat 09/12/20172:00pmKCLIBASevenoaksA6 FoursWhites
Sat 16/12/201710:00amAtherley 2nd. roundH6 FoursWhites
Thu 04/01/20182:00pmKCLIBAFolkestoneA7 FoursWhites
Tue 09/01/20182:00pmKCLIBARoyal Tunbridge WellsA FoursWhites
Sat 13/01/201812:00amAtherley 3rd. roundH6 FoursWhites
Sun 14/01/201810:00amU18 GirlsEssex @ Ilford IBCA3 FoursWhites
Sun 21/01/201810:00amKCLIBAU25s @ AngelA6 FoursWhites
Sun 21/01/201810:00amU18 MixedKCLIBA @ Angel6 FoursWhites
Sun 28/01/20189:00amTwo Wood Pairs@ Prince ArthurA8 OtherWhites
Sun 28/01/201810:00amU18 GirlsHampshire @ White OakH3 FoursWhites
Sun 04/02/201810:00amU18 GirlsKent Boys @ White OakH4 FoursWhites
Fri 09/02/20182:00pmKCLIBAMote ParkA8 FoursWhites
Fri 16/02/20181:00pmLoving CupKCBA @ Mote ParkA8 FoursWhites
Sun 18/02/201810:00amU18 GirlsSussex @ White OakH3 FoursWhites
Fri 23/02/20182:30pmKCLIBAAngelA6 FoursWhites
Sun 25/02/201810:00amU18 GirlsSurrey @ White OakH3 FoursWhites
Sat 03/03/20182:30pm25th. Anniversary Game@ White OakA8 Fours
Sat 03/03/201812:00amAtherley Semi FinalA6 FoursWhites
Sat 10/03/20189:00amU18 Singles@ White OakH OtherWhites
Tue 13/03/20182:30pmKCLIBAWhite OakA8 FoursWhites
Sat 17/03/20181:30pmLeagueSUSSEX @ Mote ParkA6 FoursWhites
Sun 18/03/201810:00amU18 GirlsKent Boys @ White Oak4 FoursWhites
Sat 24/03/20189:30amTwo Wood Triples@ BromleyA8 TriplesWhites
Sat 31/03/201812:00amAtherley FinalA6 FoursWhites
Fri 06/04/20182:30pmPresidentV. President @ Ashford A6 FoursWhites
Sun 08/04/20189:00amU25 Singles@ White OakH OtherWhites
Tue 10/04/20181:30pmKCLIBASwaleA6 FoursWhites
Sat 14/04/20189:00amFINALS DAY@ White OakA8 OtherWhites
Wed 18/04/201810:00amValanndor Final@ Royal Tunbridge Wells4 FoursWhites